459ba0d89c · 1.5 | Multiversion (1.16.3-26.2) · Updated 2026-08-16 19:12:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?